Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Laney

Tyler Laney

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Laney
"Truly the best insurance company around! Great rates and extremely helpful staff. They are all super knowledgeable and care about their customers."
Profile photo of Insubordinate Asshole Fish

Insubordinate Asshole Fish

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Insubordinate Asshole Fish
"Never in my life have I had such IMMACULATE service at one place. The agent I spoke with over the phone, Krysta, was very patient, made sure to explain what my insurance would cover down to the very last diminutive detail and made me feel like I wasn’t just another client. Like I was family to her. I’d give this office, and especially Krysta 10 stars if I could. So here’s the extra 5. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"Worst insurance I’ve ever gone through, customer service was extremely rude, prices can be ridiculous, and they won’t reinstate you or quote you for stupid reasons. Don’t waste your time."
Profile photo of Amy Wells

Amy Wells

September 2, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Amy Wells
"The mobile app doesn't work well"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Kirby

Jeremiah Kirby

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Kirby
"Rick and Krysta are great people to work with at this office. I insure my 1st vehicle with Rick in 1995 and his staff has always treated me great then and now. Thanks for the home town treatment."
Profile photo of Greg Slocum

Greg Slocum

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Slocum
"Great agent and great staff"
Profile photo of B.91.10

B.91.10

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B.91.10
"10 x's better than the local agent and cheaper rates I got full coverage now like always wanted. Casey is awesome very helpful and customer service oriented."
Profile photo of Caroline Delafuente

Caroline Delafuente

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Delafuente
"Great service, and support from the insurance team."
Profile photo of Joseph Yager

Joseph Yager

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Yager
"Love it. This app really helps me while I'm at work delivering pizza's, from Jet's Pizza Place in Jackson,MI."
Profile photo of Jenna Marie

Jenna Marie

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Marie
"I’ve been very happy with this insurance. I saved a lot switching from progressive."
Profile photo of Mindy Portner

Mindy Portner

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Portner
"State Farm has always had my back and the best rates so what else do you need with an Insurance Company? Choose State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Charles Ring lll

Charles Ring lll

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ring lll
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Ronda Moore

Ronda Moore

November 3, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ronda Moore
"I like my insurance company I have no problems"
Profile photo of Edward Dixon

Edward Dixon

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Dixon
"Very good insurance company staff are excellent."
Profile photo of Denise Warren

Denise Warren

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Warren
"They saved me alot of money 👍"
Profile photo of Scented Bag Lady

Scented Bag Lady

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scented Bag Lady
"Such nice people and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of LB Struble

LB Struble

June 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by LB Struble
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Sandy Brands

Sandy Brands

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Brands
"Great staff-friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Kristie Porter

Kristie Porter

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Porter
"Chris is amazing! So helpful and knows what she is talking about! My family and I feel very protected after being educated on our specific needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Dutch Guys Garage

Mrs. Dutch Guys Garage

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Dutch Guys Garage
"Kind, knowledgeable and personable staff- I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lanaia Walker

Lanaia Walker

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lanaia Walker
"The staff here will do anything they can to take care of all of your insurance needs, as well as get you the best coverage available. They have a lot of fun, and enjoy what they do! Don't hesitate to stop in or call if you have any questions."
Profile photo of Collean Niles

Collean Niles

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Collean Niles
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Melissa Riddle

Melissa Riddle

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Riddle
"Very Helpful"
Profile photo of Joseph K.

Joseph K.

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph K.
"Are you looking for great customer service? Are you looking for friendly agents? And how about fair rates? Then look no further. I've utilized their services for both of my vehicles and my home. And I've been using their services since 2016-2017."
Profile photo of Deborah Mason

Deborah Mason

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Mason
"Excellent service,! Made us feel like family"